Black PR Pioneers

The editor of eCCO Magazine would like to draw readers’ attention to the article published by the Museum of Public Relations: “Black PR Pioneers.”

Profiles by Lisa L. Heinrich, PhD, Saint Cloud State University, St. Cloud, Minnesota

Dr. Jesse J. Lewis, Sr. | Patricia Tobin | Joseph Varney Baker | Maggie Lena Walker | Barbara Harris | Moss Hyles Kendrix |  Frederick Douglass | John Harold Johnson | Bayard Rustin

To learn more about the topic read the details here.

Source: The Museum of Public Relations